Latest Jobs Job Listing from ADEX Telecom https://adexcorporation.com/ Fri, 20 Oct 2017 06:51:38 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Rollout Manager http://adexcorporation.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/5192-rollout-manager.html Main responsibility to ensure operational continuity and smooth execution by implementing proactive delivery management practices Ensures services delivery management based on PMI principles and in full alignment with Nokia MoM and applicable BL guidelin Thu, 19 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Site Closeout Coordinator http://adexcorporation.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/5191-site-closeout-coordinator.html The Site Closeout Coordinator is responsible to provide project coordination and synchronization of remote video supervision services and any related activities. Thu, 19 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Field Tech I http://adexcorporation.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/5190-field-tech-i.html Serve as a technical reference point for other functions Thu, 19 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Cell Technician II http://adexcorporation.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/5189-cell-technician-ii.html Perform routine maintenance, surveillance, and operations on radio frequency/analog/microwave components. Designs test fixtures, analyzes test results, and documents tests performed on components. Assist in the development of lab test procedures. Thu, 19 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Business Operations Specialist II http://adexcorporation.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/5188-business-operations-specialist-ii.html This position will be assisting the Operations Center construction and engineering management teams Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Project Manager IT III http://adexcorporation.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/5187-project-manager-it-iii.html The ideal candidate will have a strong working background in Information Technology and be comfortable addressing and resolving complex problems. Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Project Manager IT III http://adexcorporation.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/5186-project-manager-it-iii.html The ideal candidate will have a strong working background in Information Technology and be comfortable addressing and resolving complex problems. Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000 I&R Tech http://adexcorporation.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/5184-i-r-tech.html Install, replace, repair and/or rearrange service drops, aerial, buried and underground cables, and associated inside/outside wiring (aerial and buried). Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000 I&R Tech http://adexcorporation.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/5183-i-r-tech.html Install, replace, repair and/or rearrange service drops, aerial, buried and underground cables, and associated inside/outside wiring (aerial and buried). Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Software Systems Engineer- Data http://adexcorporation.com/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/5182-software-systems-engineer-data.html Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0000